Our Year In Love and Parties-A (Non-Spoiler) Review

Synopsis: "In this poignant, funny, and romantic novel, four nights of epic partying will see two teens through their highest highs and lowest lows over the course of one unforgettable year. Perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and Mary H.K. Choi! Tucker knows that some relationships take work. With his best friend, Bobby, and his mom, … Continue reading Our Year In Love and Parties-A (Non-Spoiler) Review

Should We Read Books Which Are Deemed ‘Problematic’ or not?

This post may ruffle a few feathers, but I honestly wanted to write about this. This has been on my mind for quite a while, and although I initially hesitated, as the topic is quite sensitive, I want to know the thoughts of my readers as well. So, let's begin. There are quite a few … Continue reading Should We Read Books Which Are Deemed ‘Problematic’ or not?