2020 Discussion Challenge

I am participating in the 2020 Discussion challenge hosted by Shannon @ It Starts At Midnight and Nicole @ Feed Your Fiction Addiction. There are 5 levels of discussion posts and I will be aiming for the beginner level, which is the Discussion Dabbler(1-10).

THE TURN OF THE KEY: A REVIEW

Synopsis: When she stumbles across the ad, she’s looking for something else completely. But it seems like too good an opportunity to miss—a live-in nannying post, with a staggeringly generous salary. And when Rowan Caine arrives at Heatherbrae House, she is smitten—by the luxurious “smart” home fitted out with all modern conveniences, by the beautiful … Continue reading THE TURN OF THE KEY: A REVIEW

Our Year In Love and Parties-A (Non-Spoiler) Review

Synopsis: "In this poignant, funny, and romantic novel, four nights of epic partying will see two teens through their highest highs and lowest lows over the course of one unforgettable year. Perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and Mary H.K. Choi! Tucker knows that some relationships take work. With his best friend, Bobby, and his mom, … Continue reading Our Year In Love and Parties-A (Non-Spoiler) Review