THE TURN OF THE KEY: A REVIEW

Synopsis: When she stumbles across the ad, she’s looking for something else completely. But it seems like too good an opportunity to miss—a live-in nannying post, with a staggeringly generous salary. And when Rowan Caine arrives at Heatherbrae House, she is smitten—by the luxurious “smart” home fitted out with all modern conveniences, by the beautiful … Continue reading THE TURN OF THE KEY: A REVIEW

Our Year In Love and Parties-A (Non-Spoiler) Review

Synopsis: "In this poignant, funny, and romantic novel, four nights of epic partying will see two teens through their highest highs and lowest lows over the course of one unforgettable year. Perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and Mary H.K. Choi! Tucker knows that some relationships take work. With his best friend, Bobby, and his mom, … Continue reading Our Year In Love and Parties-A (Non-Spoiler) Review

A Danger To Herself And Others:A Review

Synopsis:  Only when she’s locked away does the truth begin to escape…  Four walls. One window. No way to escape. Hannah knows there's been a mistake. She didn't need to be institutionalized. What happened to her roommate at her summer program was an accident. As soon as the doctors and judge figure out that she … Continue reading A Danger To Herself And Others:A Review

Emergency Contact: A Review

Synopsis(Taken from Goodreads): For Penny Lee high school was a total nonevent. Her friends were okay, her grades were fine, and while she somehow managed to land a boyfriend, he doesn’t actually know anything about her. When Penny heads to college in Austin, Texas, to learn how to become a writer, it’s seventy-nine miles and a zillion … Continue reading Emergency Contact: A Review